Periphery (Sumerian Records) detail new album

May 30, 2012 by Bryne Yancey

Periphery (Sumerian Records) detail new album

Periphery's new album, Periphery II, will be released July 3 via Sumerian.

Check out the track listing, as well as a trailer, below.

01. “Muramasa“
02. “Have A Blast” (feat. Guthrie Govan)
03. “Facepalm Mute“
04. “Ji“
05. “Scarlet“
06. “Luck As A Constant“
07. “Ragnarok“
08. “The Gods Must Be Crazy!“
10. “Erised” (feat. John Petrucci of Dream Theater)
11. “Epoch“
12. “Froggin’ Bullfish“
13. “Mile Zero” (feat. Wes Hauch of The Faceless)
14. “Masamune“

Search Tags

new album sumerian records periphery