Pierce The Veil reveal cover art and track listing for “Collide With The Sky”

May 17 2012, 1:56 PM EDT By Brian Kraus

Pierce The Veil have revealed the cover art and track listing for their third studio album, Collide With The Sky, set for release July 17 on Fearless Records. The album was produced by Dan Korneff and Kato Khandwala (Mayday Parade, Paramore, A Day To Remember).

"It's been a long and, in the true sense of the word, epic journey creating this new album. After a year of working out parts on the road, recording demos on the bus, living in a cabin that we turned into a studio for months at a time, writing while we were overseas in Europe, and not to mention the 3 months that we spent recording the album in New Jersey, we have literally poured every bit of our collective lives into this record and we cannot wait any longer to show it to you!" said vocalist Vic Fuentes of the album.

1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King For A Day
5. Bulls In The Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In The Great Escape
8. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May