Plain White T’s release “The Giving Tree” video

November 4, 2013 by Michele Bird

Plain White T’s release “The Giving Tree” video

Plain White T's have premiered a video for their latest single, "The Giving Tree." The band's upcoming album is set to be released early next year. Fans can download the track on iTunes now. Watch the video below and tell us what you think!

The band's co-headlining tour with Parachute will kick off tomorrow. The dates are as follows:
Tues., Nov. 5 - Wilmington, DE - World Café Live at The Queen
Thurs., Nov. 7 - Salisbury, MA - Blue Ocean Music Hall
Fri., Nov. 8 - Asbury Park, NJ - The Stone Pony
Sat., Nov. 9 - Westbury, NY - The Space at Westbury
Sun., Nov. 10 - Baltimore, MD - Rams Head Live
Wed., Nov. 13 - Louisville, KY - Headliners Music Hall
Sun., Nov. 17 - Davenport, IA - St. Ambrose University
Mon., Nov.18 - Sioux Falls, SD - Augustana College
Wed., Nov. 20 - Grand Rapids, MI - The Intersection
Fri., Nov. 22 - Burlington, VT - Higher Ground
Sat., Nov. 23 - Portland, ME - The Asylum

Search Tags

new album video premiere new single plain white t's plain white t's plain white t's plain white t's

Comments