Restorations release “Separate Songs” music video

September 3, 2014 by Brian Kraus

Restorations release “Separate Songs” music video

Philadelphia’s Restorations (photo: Mitchell Wojcik) have premiered a music video for "Separate Songs" from their third full-length album, LP3, which will be released on October 28, 2014 via SideOneDummy Records. They recorded LP3 with close friend and past accomplice Jonathan Low (the National, Modern Baseball, the War On Drugs, the Menzingers) at Miner Street Studio.

Pre-orders are available now from the label.

The video for LP3's lead single, directed by John Komar and Wojcik, can be seen here:

ALL UPCOMING TOUR DATES:

Fri Sept 5 – Trenton, NJ – Mill Hill Saloon
Sat Sept 6 – Syracuse, NY – Westcott Community Center
Sun Sept 7 – Toronto, CO – Riot Fest
Tues Sept 9 – Detroit, MI – Magic Stick
Weds Sept 10 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom
Thurs Sept 11 – Columbus, OH – Park St. Saloon w/ Anti-Flag
Fri Sept 12 – Normal, IL – Firehouse Pizza
Sat Sept 13 – Chicago, IL – Riot Fest

Sat Oct 11 – Washington, D.C. – Call + Response
Fri Oct 17 – Newark, DE – University of Delaware w/ You Blew It!



Fri Oct 24 – Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes *
Sat Oct 25 – Washington, D.C. – DC9 *
Sun Oct 26 – Charlotte, NC – Casbah *
Mon Oct 27 – Columbia, SC – Foxfield Bar *
Tues Oct 28 – Atlanta, GA – Under The Couch *
Weds Oct 29 – Tampa, FL – Pre-Fest
Sun Nov 2 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest
Tues Nov 4 – Nashville, TN – The High Watt ^
Weds Nov 5 – Chicago, IL – Township ^
Thurs Nov 6 – Newport, KY – Southgate House ^
Fri Nov 7 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Smiling Moose ^
Sat Nov 8 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge ^
Sun Nov 9 – Allston, MA – Great Scott ^

* = Self Defense Family
^ = The Smith Street Band

LP3 Track Listing:

1. Wales
2. Separate Songs
3. Misprint
4. Tiny Prayers
5. All My Home
6. Most Likely A Spy
7. No Castle
8. The Future
9. It's Not

Search Tags

sideonedummy records restorations

Comments