Restorations (SideOneDummy) perform live on Audiotree

October 19, 2013 by Brian Kraus

Restorations (SideOneDummy) perform live on Audiotree

Audiotree have posted their six-song live session (available for purchase) with Philadelphia's Restorations, which can be streamed in the YouTube playlist below. 

The remaining dates of their full US co-headlining tour with Weatherbox (Triple Crown Records) are as follows.

Saturday October 19                        Che Café                                 San Diego, CA
Sunday October 20                           The Satellite                           Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday October 22                         Pub Rock                                Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday October 24                        Mohawk                                  Austin, TX
Friday October 25                              Bryan St. Tavern                    Dallas, TX
Sunday October 27                           Circle Bar                               New Orleans, LA
Tuesday October 29                         The Ritz                                  Tampa, FL
Wednesday October 30                    Wills Pub                                Orlando, FL
Saturday November 2                      The Fest 12                            Gainesville, FL
Sunday November 3                         The Earl                                 Atlanta, GA
Tuesday November 5                       Motorco                                  Durham, NC
Wednesday November 6                 Strange Matter                      Richmond, VA
Thursday November 7                     Metro Gallery                         Baltimore, MD
Friday November 8                           Asbury Lanes                         Asbury Park, NJ
Saturday November 9                      St. Vitus                                  Brooklyn, NY
Sunday November 10                      Great Scott                             Allston, MA

Search Tags

sideonedummy records restorations audiotree

Comments