Road To Warped Tour 2016 lineup announced

January 30 2016, 1:49 AM EST By Tyler Sharp

Sum 41, Sleeping With Sirens, Reel Big Fish, Crown The Empire, State Champs, Behind The Facade, Vanilla Sugar, Noise Brigade, Sovereign Shadows and Zombie Unicorn have all been announced for Road To Warped Tour 2016. The bands will take the stage Wednesday, June 22, at Sullivan Arena in Anchorage, Alaska. Tickets go on sale this coming Friday, February 5.

Read more: Warped Tour announces 2016 dates and cities


Thank you Andy Ball for all your help!

Posted by Anger Management on Friday, January 29, 2016


Watch more: