Sam Pura (The Story So Far, State Champs, Basement) announces CreativeLIVE recording classes

July 12, 2014 by Brian Kraus

Sam Pura (The Story So Far, State Champs, Basement) announces CreativeLIVE recording classes

Sam Pura, founder and owner of the Panda Studios in Fremont, CA, will teach two recording classes for CreativeLIVE this month. As always, they are free to stream in real-time, and anytime access can be purchased.

A producer and recording/mixing engineer, Pura’s worked with AP favorites like the Story So Far, Balance & Composure, Basement and State Champs. He's also the man behind the Waiting Room's live sessions with countless bands, all archived here.

Aspiring students can take their pick between two subjects. Follow the links for more information and to RSVP:

Making & Using Drum Samples on July 17, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. EDT.
Making & Using Guitar Tones on July 18, 2014 from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT.

Search Tags

the waiting room panda studios music industry sam pura creativelive

Comments