Set Your Goals announce “Burning At Both Ends”, release new song

May 04 2011, 11:32 PM EDT By Tyler Common

Set Your Goals have announced their new album, Burning At Both Ends, will be released on June 28th via Epitaph Records, with pre-orders up now. The track-listing can be found below, as well as a stream of a new song "Exit Summer". In addition, drummer Mikey Ambrose has posted a video performing another new song "Start The Reactor".

1. Cure For Apathy
2. Start The Reactor
3. Certain
4. Happy New Year
5. London Heathrow
6. Trenches
7. The Last American Virgin
8. Exit Summer
9. Unconditional
10. Product Of The 80’s
11. Raphael
12. Illuminated Youth Not As Bad Calaveras (Bonus Digital Download Song)