Terror reveal album details

July 9, 2010 by James Shotwell

Terror reveal album details

Hardcore legends Terror will release Keepers of the Faith September 14 in the US [August 31 for Europe]. The complete track listing can be viewed below:

Keepers of the Faith:

1. Your Enemies Are Mine
2. Stick Tight
3. Return To Strength
4. The Struggle
5. Shattered
6. You’re Caught
7. Dead Wrong
8. Keepers Of The Faith
9. Stay Free
10. Hell And Back
11. Only Death
12. The New Blood
13. Defiant

Search Tags