The Felix Culpa announce split EP; stream first new song since reunion

July 02 2014, 2:06 PM EDT By Tyler Sharp

The Felix Culpa announced their reunion earlier this year. Today, the band have officially returned with new music. They will release a brand new split 12-inch, four song EP with Foreign Tongues on August 12 via No Sleep Records. Pre-orders for the upcoming effort are on sale now. 

In light of the announcement, the band have released one of their two songs from the split titled "Karma City." The track marks the band's first officially released material since 2010's Sever Your Roots. You can check out the premiere of the song over at BrooklynVegan, or listen to it now below.