The Ghost Inside announce album details, release new song

April 25 2012, 1:26 PM EDT By Michele Bird

The Ghost Inside have posted a new teaser for their upcoming album, Get What You Give. The album will be released on June 19 via Epitaph Records. Pre-orders are on sale now.

The band also premiered a new track titled, "Outlive." Check it out below and let us know what you think!

Get What You Give tracklisting:

1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice
2. Outlive
3. Engine 45
4. Slipping Away
5. The Great Unknown
6. Dark Horse
7. White Light
8. Thirty Three
9. Face Value
10. Deceiver
11. Test The Limits