The History Of Apple Pie announce new album ‘Feel Something;’ stream lead single

July 08 2014, 1:29 PM EDT By Tyler Sharp

The History Of Apple Pie, which were featured as one of our 100 Bands You Need To Know in 2013, will release their sophomore full-length album, Feel Something, on September 30 via Marshall Teller Records. The effort, which is available for pre-order now, will follow up the band's 2013 debut, Out Of View. You can check out record's track listing below.

Additionally, in the light of the announcement, the band have premiered the lead single from the record, titled "Tame," over at Stereogum. You can listen to the track below, as well. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!


1. Come Undone
2. Tame
3. Keep Wondering
4. Special Girl
5. Jamais Vu
6. Puzzles
7. ’Dont You Wanna Be Mine?’
8. Ordinary Boy
9. Snowball
10. Just Like This
BONUS TRACK LP only - Shake, featuring Gary Jarman, The Cribs