The Jealous Sound sign to Rise Records, stream new song “This Is Where It Starts”

December 10 2012, 10:43 PM EST By Tyler Common

The Jealous Sound have signed with Rise Records. They will re-release their latest album A Gentle Reminder on February 5th, 2013. The new deluxe version will feature 4 bonus tracks including a new song and the 2008 Got Friends EP.  The double vinyl LP version will include those as well as 2 remixes of the song “Got Friends” including one by Jimmy Tamborello of the Postal Service.

You can stream a new song, "This Is Where It Starts" below.