The Relapse Symphony release “We Are The Broken” lyric video

May 27 2014, 3:55 PM EDT By Matt Crane

The Relapse Symphony have released a new lyric video for the song “We Are The Broken.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut LP, Shadows, which will be released on July 8 via Standby Records. Listen to the new song below, and let us know what you think.

Frontman Bret Von Dehl says: "TRS fans, it's almost here! We're proud to say our new album Shadows will be available to you on July 8th. Us and Standby records have put together some very cool pre-order packages that I hope you will enjoy and will be worth every penny. We went through some of the darkest times of our young lives, to hell and back making this record and we hope it resonates with you as much as Shadows does with us. Here in the shadows we're alive."

Pre-orders for Shadows are on sale now.