Tiny Moving Parts premiere new song from ‘Pleasant Living’

August 25 2014, 1:30 PM EDT By Tyler Sharp

Tiny Moving Parts have premiered a new song, titled "Whiskey Waters,” from their upcoming studio album, Pleasant Living. You can check out the song's premiere over at Brooklyn Vegan, or check it out now below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

Pleasant Living, which you can pre-order now, is set for release on on September 9 via Triple Crown Records. In case you missed it, the band premiered the lead single from the record, "Always Focused," on AltPress earlier this summer.