Transit release free six-song sampler

January 8, 2013 by Cassie Whitt

Transit release free six-song sampler

Transit have made a six-song sampler available for free download at their webstore. The download is prefaced with the following message, "Enjoy music. Show a friend. 6 free songs! Features one song from most previous Transit releases." 

Track listing
1. Skipping Stone (from "Listen & Forgive" LP Reissue)
2. Take What You Can (from "Promise Nothing" 7")
3. Indoor Voices (from "Something Left Behind" EP)
4. Please, Head North (from "Keep This To Yourself" LP)
5. Rule of Nines (from "This Will Not Define Us" LP)
6. Stays the Same (from "Stay Home" EP)

Search Tags

free download transit song sampler