Transit reveal acoustic EP - News - Alternative Press




Transit reveal acoustic EP

January 04 2011, 12:31 AM EST By Brian Kraus

Massachusetts pop-punk band Transit will be releasing Something Left Behind on February 22 via Mightier Than Sword Records.  "The EP includes an acoustic rendition of one song from each of the band’s previous releases, along with three brand new songs," the label said.  Track listing can be seen below.

1. Indoor Voices (new song)
2. Castaway (acoustic version originally from Let it Out EP)
3. For The World (acoustic version originally from This Will Not Define Us)
4. Just Go, Just Leave (new song)
5. Stay Home (acoustic version originally from Stay Home EP)
6. Please, Head North (acoustic version originally from the Man Overboard “Split” EP)
7. Hope This Finds You Well (acoustic version originally from Keep This To Yourself)
8. Something Left Behind (new song)