Twitching Tongues announce ‘World War LIVE’

July 3, 2014 by Brian Kraus

Twitching Tongues announce ‘World War LIVE’

Twitching Tongues have announced World War LIVE to be released on August 12, 2014 via Closed Casket Activities. LP/CD pre-orders are forthcoming.

As the name suggests, it's a live album, turning the lens on their latest studio album, In Love There Is No Law, with a few oldies thrown in.

Illustrator and artist Sean Taggart, known for his work with the Jerky Boys, Cro-Mags, Crumbsuckers and Murphy's Law among others, left his mark on the cover art:

World War LIVE Track Listing:
1. Eyes Adjust
2. Burn Forever
3. Preacher Man
4. Feed Your Disease
5. Sleep
6. Good Luck…
7. In Love There Is No Law
8. World War V
9. Sorry I’m Not

Search Tags

hardcore twitching tongues closed casket activities