William Beckett releases “Benny & Joon” lyric video - News - Alternative Press




William Beckett releases “Benny & Joon” lyric video

June 19 2013, 6:38 PM EDT By Brian Kraus

William Beckett has released a lyric video for "Benny & Joon," the lead single off his debut album for Equal Vision Records, Genuine & Counterfeit. It's out August 20 and pre-orders are up on MerchNow.

Track Listing:

1. Pick Up the Phone (feat. Max Bemis)
2. In My Blood
3. Benny & Joon
4. Hanging On a Honeymoon
5. Turn On the Light
6. By Your Side
7. Caught in the Middle
8. One in the Same
9. Cracks in the Ceiling
10. Time for a Sign (feat. Derek Sanders)
11. A Million People