Yellowcard announce return

August 1, 2010 by Tim Karan

Yellowcard announce return

Yellowcard have revealed that they're returning from their two-year hiatus and are recording a new album for Hopeless Records. The band (vocalist/guitarist Ryan Key, guitarist Ryan Mendez, violinist Sean Mackin, bassist Sean O'Donnell and drummer Longineu Parsons) are again working with producer Neal Avron, who helmed 2003's Ocean Avenue, 2006's Lights And Sounds and 2007's Paper Walls. We've got the exclusive first interview back with frontman Ryan Key, in which he opens up about what you can expect from the band and their fifth full-length. Stay tuned!

Search Tags

Tags Pending