Yellowcard release “Christmas Lights” lyric video - News - Alternative Press




Yellowcard release “Christmas Lights” lyric video

December 21 2013, 6:02 PM EST By Brian Kraus

Yellowcard have premiered a lyric video for "Christmas Lights" on YouTube. The track is featured on Fearless Records' Punk Goes Christmas compilation, which is available on MerchNOW and iTunes.

Track Listing: 
1. New Found Glory - "Nothing For Christmas"
2. All Time Low - "Fool's Holiday"
3. Real Friends - "I Had A Heart"
4. Man Overboard - "Father Christmas"
5. The Summer Set - "This Christmas"
6. Crown The Empire - "There Will Be No Christmas"
7. Yellowcard - "Christmas Lights"
8. Issues - "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays"
9. Jason Lancaster - "All I Can Give You"
10. The Ready Set - "I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You"
11. Set It Off - "This Christmas (I'll Burn It To The Ground)"
12. William Beckett - "Do You Hear What I Hear?"

Check out the video below!