Current Issue: #328 Mayday Parade

All Entries Tagged: Century Media Records

  1. Deez Nuts announce new album, ‘Word Is Bond’

    Melbourne, Australia-based Deez Nuts have announced that they will release their latest studio album, Word Is Bond,...

  2. At The Gates - At War With Reality


  3. Sick Of It All - The Last Act Of Defiance


  4. Arch Enemy vocalist breaks her ribs, continues performing

    During a show on the band’s European tour, Arch Enemy vocalist Alissa White-Gluz (who's still...

  5. Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo


  6. Century Media are being sued by Earache Records

    MetalSucks and Courthouse News are reporting that British metal label Earache Records is suing the Century Family and...

  7. At The Gates announce new album, ‘At War With Reality’

    Gothenburg’s melodic death metal pioneers At The Gates have returned. Following a stint of...

  8. Vampires Everywhere! change name, release demo

    Vampires Everywhere! announced that they have changed their name to The Killing Lights. The band will be entering...

  9. Winds Of Plague release “Say Hello To The Undertaker” video

    Winds Of Plague have debuted a video on PureVolume for "Say Hello To The Undertaker." The band's...

  10. Album Premiere: Winds Of Plague, ‘RESISTANCE’


  11. Winds Of Plague post “Open The Gates Of Hell” video preview

    Winds Of Plague have posted a preview for their upcoming video, "Open The Gates Of Hell." The band'...

  12. Iwrestledabearonce release “Letters To Stallone” live video

    Iwrestledabearonce have premiered a live video for "Letters To Stallone." Footage from the band's recent European tour...