Current Issue: #328 Mayday Parade

All Entries Tagged: Columbia Records

  1. Bring Me The Horizon sign to Columbia Records

    As earlier reported by Substream, Bring Me The Horizon have signed with Columbia Records, where they will...

  2. She & Him go back in time for the standards-filled ‘Classics’


  3. Jack White - Lazaretto


  4. MGMT debut “Alien Days” video

    MGMT have premiered a new video on Noisey for "Alien Days." The band's latest self-titled album is...

  5. MGMT premiere “Cool Song No. 2” video

    MGMT have released a new video for "Cool Song No. 2." The track is featured on the band's...

  6. Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks


  7. MGMT release “Your Life Is A Lie” video

    MGMT have debuted a video for "Your Life Is A Lie." The band's new self-titled album is...

  8. Nine Inch Nails release music video for “Came Back Haunted”

    Nine Inch Nails have released the music video for their song "Came Back Haunted" off their upcoming...

  9. Nine Inch Nails sign to Columbia; “The new record is finished and f*cking great” says Trent Reznor

    Nine Inch Nails have signed with Columbia Records and are expected to release a new album later this...

  10. Passion Pit announce U.S. summer tour dates

    Passion Pit have confirmed dates for their upcoming summer tour. The band's latest album, Gossamer, is available...

  11. Walk Off The Earth - R.E.V.O.


  12. Boys Like Girls release “Stuck In The Middle” lyric video

    Boys Like Girls have posted a lyric video for "Stuck In The Middle." The track is featured on...