All Entries Tagged: Republic Records - Alternative Press



All Entries Tagged: Republic Records

  1. Black Veil Brides - Black Veil Brides

  2. Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright In The End

  3. Weezer announce album release date; tease new song, “Return To Ithaca”

    After recently revealing the interesting cover art for their ninth studio album, Weezer have now announce today that...

  4. The Cab release “Lock Me Up” lyric video

    The Cab have released a new lyric video (which premiered on Billboard) for the song “Lock Me...

  5. The Cab - Lock Me Up EP

  6. Phantogram release new song, “Nothing But Trouble”

    Electronic rock duo Phantogram are set to release their new album, Voices, on February 18 via Republic Records....

  7. AFI - Burials

  8. The Naked And Famous - In Rolling Waves

  9. AFI release “17 Crimes” music video

    AFI have released the music video to their song "17 Crimes" off their upcoming album Burials, which...

  10. AFI stream new single, “17 Crimes”

    AFI have premiered a new single titled, "17 Crimes." The track will be available for download on iTunes tomorrow....

  11. AFI release “I Hope You Suffer” lyric video

    AFI have posted a lyric video for their latest single, "I Hope You Suffer." The track is available...

  12. Pearl Jam to release new album Lightning Bolt in October, details

    Pearl Jam is set to release their album Lightning Bolt via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records...