All Entries Tagged: Tooth-and-nail-records - Alternative Press



All Entries Tagged: Tooth-and-nail-records

  1. Anchor & Braille choreograph synth-pop in “Watch You Burn” lyric video

    Anchor & Braille have released a lyric video for their lead single "Watch You Burn," where former Anberlin...

  2. Kings Kaleidoscope sign to Tooth & Nail Records

    Seattle, WA 10-piece outfit Kings Kaleidoscope have officially signed with Tooth & Nail Records for the...

  3. Artifex Pereo - “Apeiron” song premiere

  4. Anberlin to break up; release final album in 2014

    UPDATE: Tooth & Nail Records have officially confirmed that they have re-signed Anberlin and will be releasing the...

  5. Song Premiere: I Am Empire, “Gravity Bomb”

  6. The Almost premiere new song, “Ghost”

    The Almost are currently streaming a brand new song, "Ghost," via Tooth & Nail Records. The song comes...

  7. States release “Right Or Not” lyric video

    States have released a lyric video for their song "Right Or Not." You can view it below.

  8. Search The City resurface with new members, release new demos

    Search The City (Tooth And Nail Records) have resurfaced with a new vocalist, drummer and bassist. Read an...

  9. States release “Captivating Me” lyric video

    States have posted a lyric video for their song "Captivating Me." It can be seen below.

  10. Rocky Loves Emily release “Secrets Don’t Make Friends” album trailer

    Rocky Loves Emily have posted a trailer for their latest album, Secrets Don't Make Friends. The album...

  11. Rocky Loves Emily release new song, “Oil & Water”

    Rocky Loves Emily have premiered a new song titled, "Oil & Water." The band's upcoming album, Secrets...

  12. Rocky Loves Emily release Foster The People cover

    Rocky Loves Emily have released a cover of Foster The People's "Pumped Up Kicks." Fans can check...