5 Seconds Of Summer released their last full-length in 2018 with Youngblood. After dropping several singles over the course of the past couple of years, the Aussies have dropped a brand new track "No Shame" and announced the date for their fourth studio album C A L M.

At the end of last year, the band teases fans by launching an album preorder for a release that wasn't revealed yet.

Read more: Slipknot unmasked photos support Tortilla Man identity theory
 studio update
Now, 5SOS fans have the real name behind the mystery album.

The band took to Twitter to announced the date of the upcoming release as well as share its name: C A L M.

In the album's trailer, snippets of each track can be heard with the band taking on a new musical direction.

Read more: 5 Seconds Of Summer drummer Ashton Irwin, Palaye Royale rock NYE set

“For a band to make it to four albums is no small feat in itself," lead vocalist Luke Hemmings says in a statement. "But to be reinventing and constantly pushing our songwriting and to come out with music that we’ve never been more proud of makes me so happy to be in 5 Seconds of Summer."

"C A L M speaks on a journey through a young man’s life, for better or for worse. We are all human and all make mistakes, sometimes we hurt the ones we love and inevitably, ourselves in the process. C A L M leaves the band in a much happier, unified and calm state of mind to continue making albums for years to come.”

Check out the trailer below.

On top of LP announcement, 5 Seconds of Summer also dropped a brand new track!

Titled "No Shame" the tune is an upbeat groove and perfectly shows off the band's continuing growth.

In addition to the new song, "Easier" will be featured on the LP. "Teeth" which is also featured in the 13 Reasons Why Season 3 soundtrack, will also be included on the record.

Check out the full tracklisting below!

C A L M tracklisting
1. Red Desert
2. No Shame
3. Old Me
4. Easier
5. Teeth
6. Wildflower
7. Best Years
8. Not in the Same Way
9. Lover of Mine
10. Thin White Lies
11. Lonely Heart
12. High
C A L M  drops March 27 via Interscope Records and is available to preorder here.

5 Seconds of Summer hit the road in August. Tickets go on sale Feb. 7 and are available here. A full list of dates is below.


08/12 – Mexico City, Mexico @ Sports Palace
08/14 – Guadalajara, Mexico @ Auditorio Telmex
08/15 – Monterrey, Mexico @ Auditorio Citibanamex
08/19 – Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
08/21 – Indianapolis, IN @ The Amphitheater at White River State Park
08/22 – Detroit, MI @ Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
08/23 – Toronto, Canada @ Budweiser Stage
08/25 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Armory
08/26 – Chicago, IL @ Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
08/28 – Washington DC @ The Anthem
08/29 – Uncasville, CT @ Mohegan Sun Arena

09/02 – Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
09/03 – Gilford, NH @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
09/05 – Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
09/06 – Allentown, PA @ Allentown Fair
09/09 – Atlanta, GA @ Coca-Cola Roxy
09/10 – Jacksonville, FL @ Daily’s Place
09/12 – Charlotte, NC @ Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
09/13 – Nashville, TN @ Ascend Amphitheater
09/15 – Irving, TX @ The Pavilion At Toyota Music Factory
09/17 – The Woodlands, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
09/21 – Phoenix, AZ @ Arizona Federal Theatre (formerly Comerica Theatre)
09/23 – Irvine, CA @ FivePoint Amphitheatre
09/26 – Concord, CA @ Concord Pavilion

Will you be listening to 5 Seconds of Summer's new album when it drops? Let us know in the comments down below!