On Monday, A Day To Remember treated fans to their first-ever livestream performance A Day To Remember: Live at The Audio Compound. During the stream, A Day To Remember performed numerous acoustic renditions of old hits and new favorites.

As well, the band snuck in a few surprises including a cover of an Acceptance classic and even a new song off of their forthcoming album You're Welcome.

Read more: ‘The Umbrella Academy’ just teased another look at the Sparrow Academy

We are just over a month away from the release of A Day To Remember's highly-anticipated new album You're Welcome. The LP was originally supposed to arrive back in 2019. However, unforeseen circumstances over the past year have caused it to be delayed several times.

Despite the delays, ADTR have unveiled various previews into You're Welcome with the songs "Degenerates," "Resentment," "Brick Wall" and "Mindreader," a song that ADTR had to show fans how to play properly.

Now, A Day To Remember are offering another taste of You're Welcome. On Jan. 25, the band performed their first-ever livestream gig for fans which included some major throwbacks and new hits. The Live At The Audio Compound performance featured nine songs such as "If It Means A Lot To You," "I'm Already Gone" and "I Surrender."

Read more: We finally know when the 2021 Billboard Music Awards are happening

For the "If It Means A Lot To You" performance, ADTR teamed back up with Sierra Kay Kusterbeck (formerly of Versa) who is featured on the original Homesick track.

Along with performing their already released material, A Day To Remember threw in a few surprises for fans. They not only played a cover of Acceptance's "Take Cover," but they also debuted their new song "Everything We Need."

Back in November, A Day To Remember finally confirmed that You're Welcome is officially arriving on Mar. 5.

"It’s finally here—almost! To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. We’re very happy to present for pre-order, You’re Welcome, out March 5th!"


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by A Day To Remember (@adtr)

You're Welcome follows up A Day To Remember's last full-length album Bad Vibrations which was released back in 2016. You're Welcome is slated to arrive on Mar. 5 and pre-orders are available here.

a day to remember you're welcome
You're Welcome tracklisting:
1. Brick Wall
2. Mindreader
3. Bloodsucker
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
5. F.Y.M.
6. High Diving
7. Resentment
8. Looks Like Hell
9. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need


What was your favorite performance from A Day To Remember's new livestream? Let us know in the comments below.