Underoath’s Aaron Gillespie is releasing a solo album, titled Out Of The Badlands, which will feature originals, covers and new versions of Underoath and the Almost songs. 

Read more: “It’s just about doing it smart this time”—Underoath frontman talks their return, Sleepwave’s future

Gillespie recently went through a divorce and says creating the album helped him through it. “This is the healing process, this record, and the making of it pulled me through.”

Pre-orders for Out Of The Badlands are on sale now. You can check out the track listing and cover art below. 

Track listing:

1. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White

2. Can't Make You Love Me

3. No I Don't

4. Raspberry Layer Cake

5. Reinventing Your Exit

6. Say This Sooner

7. Southern Weather

8. Where the Streets Have No Name

9. The Fox

10. You Don't Love Me Anymore