To announce their long-awaited live record, Alexisonfire is releasing an exclusive video featuring a performance of "Young Cardinals" recorded at the final show of their farewell tour in 2012.

Read more: Alexisonfire clarify previous reunion statement

Dine Alone Records has announced Alexisonfire: Live at Copps will be available digitally via iTunes on Feb. 12.  Alexisonfire: Live at Copps was recorded at Copps Coliseum on Dec. 30 in Hamilton, Ontario, the last stop of the band’s sold-out 2012 Worldwide Farewell Tour.

The release also will be available on Dine Alone’s webstore as a four-piece vinyl set along with an exclusive Blu-ray, which will feature the entire Copps performance and other extras. Fans who pre-order the vinyl will get the digital release one day early.This is the first time the band has made a live performance available with both audio and video content.

See the tracklisting below:


1. Young Cardinals

2. Boiled Frogs

3. Heading For The Sun

4. .44 Caliber Love Letter

5. Drunks, Lovers, Sinners And Saints

6. No Transitory

7. Crisis

8. Rough Hands

9. Charlie Sheen VS Henry Rollins

10. Born And Raised

11. Waterwings (And Other Poolside Fashion Faux Pas)

12. You Burn First

13. We Are The Sound

14. Keep It On Wax

15. Accept Crime

16. Mailbox Arson

17. Get Fighted

18. Old Crows

19. The Northern

20. Dogs Blood

21. Accidents

22. Pulmonary Archery

23. This Could Be Anywhere In The World

24. Happiness By The Kilowatt