Allison Weiss has announced that she will be releasing her brand new EP, Remember When, on July 22 via No Sleep Records. Pre-orders for the effort on a 12" vinyl with a screen printed B-side are available for purchase now. Check out the EP's track listing below.

In light of the announcement, Weiss has also released the lead single from Remember When, titled "Giving Up." You can check it out below, as well.

01. Remember When

02. Giving Up

03. The Fall

04. Call Your Girlfriend (Originally by Robyn)

05. Take You Back