Angel Du$t are constantly pushing themselves forward, and today they’ve announced their fifth record, BRAND NEW SOUL, will arrive Sept. 8 via Pop Wig Records.

Along with the new album reveal, the hardcore outfit shared the single “Space Jam,” which is a 99-second blast that’s full of confidence and promises greater things to come from this era of Angel Du$t. The accompanying music video stars a spaceman looking out of place as he wanders around Los Angeles.

Read more: SeeYouSpaceCowboy are chasing happiness through hardcore

Additionally, Angel Du$t unveiled a massive slate of tour dates that’ll see them travel around the globe. The band will stop in the U.K. before rounding out the year with over two dozen North American shows. The dates include support from Candy, Dazy, Object of Affection, and Steve Marino, among others. Check out the full list here.

See the tracklist, album artwork, and video for “Space Jam” below.

BRAND NEW SOUL tracklist

1. “Brand New Soul”
2. “Love Slam”
3. “Don’t Stop”
4. “Racecar”
5. “Space Jam”
6. “Born 2 Run”
7. “Muck Motors”
8. “Very Aggressive”
9. “Sippin Lysol”
10. “I’m Not Ready”
11. “Fuel For The Fire”
12. “Waste of Space”
13. “In The Tape Deck”