Watch as Bayside's Anthony Raneri, letlive.'s Jason Butler, and Less Than Jake's Chris DeMakes are called to the stage by APMAs host Mark Hoppus to present the award for Artist Philanthropic.

Big congrats to the victors, All Time Low!  Watch the clip that originally aired on AXS TV tonight right here on APTV.

Thumbnail image credit: Graham Fielder