Alternative rock quartet New Medicine have teamed up with AP to premiere their lyric video for “World Class Fuck Up.” This naughtily-named track is found on their sophomore album, Breaking The Model, out on August 25 via Imagen Records. BTM was produced by Kevin Kaddish, known for his work with O.A.R., Skillet and Miley Cyrus to name a few.

“I hope people appreciate that we pushed the envelope and didn't make the same record twice,” says singer/songwriter Jake Scherer. “We tried some new things, but we never lost our attitude or lost sight of where we came from. We want to make rock 'n' roll cool, young, dangerous, and exciting again.”

Breaking The Model will be the follow-up to the band’s debut, Race To The Bottom. The album is available for CD/vinyl pre-order now from the label as well as on iTunes/Amazon. Digital pre-orders also include instant downloads of both “One Too Many” and “World Class Fuck Up.”

Track Listing:

1) Breaking The Model 
2) Desire Into Gold
3) One Too Many
4) Broken Girl
5) All About Me
6) World Class Fuck Up
7) Dead Love Song
8) Like A Rose
9) Heart With Your Name On It
10) Fire Up The Night
11) Boy Like Me