Here's the seventh video in our ongoing series with Senses Fail in which the band re-present their videos with newly added commentary. If you missed the first six, check them out at the following links:

“Bloody Romance”
“Buried A Lie”
“Rum Is For Drinking, Not For Burning”
“Calling All Cars”
Can't Be Saved”
“The Priest And The Matador”

The band's new collection Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail is due out June 19.