Ska-punk band the Interrupters are teaming with AP to bring you the premiere of their new music video for “Family,” which features Rancid’s Tim Armstrong. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming self-titled album, which will be released on August 5 via Hellcat/Epitaph Records. Check out the video, and let us know what you think.

Pre-order the album now.

The Interrupters:

01. Take Back The Power
02. White Noise
03. Can’t Be Trusted
04. Liberty
05. Judge Not
06. This Is The New Sound
07. Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
08. Easy On You
09. A Friend Like Me
10. Last Call
11. Havent’t Seen The Last Of Me