Watch Jack Barakat win the 2016 APMAs Election

September 6, 2016
  • Share

During this year's APMAs, we held a live Twitter vote to determine which of our hosts—Alex Gaskarth or Jack Barakat—would be elected President Of The APMAs! 

In a vote that surprised even Barakat, a majority of the tweets sent were “#VoteJack”

For whom did you vote? 

Editing: Rob Ortenzi

Written by Cassie Whitt