Coachella has announced its full lineup for 2014, including headliners OutKast, Arcade Fire, and Muse, and additional acts such as The Replacements, Zedd, AFI, Queens Of The Stone Age, Skrillex, MGMT, Sleigh Bells, Beck, Neutral Milk Hotel, Lana Del Rey, Cage The Elephant, CHVRCHES, The 1975, Chance The Rapper, Mogwai, Anthony GreenAnti-Flag, Title Fight, The Dismemberment Plan, Frank Turner, Superchunk, and many, many more.

The fest will take place over two weekends, April 11-13 and April 18-20, in Indio, Calif. with the exact same lineup.

Head to Coachella's site for more information, and check out the full lineup below: