Last week, we brought you news of Solid Gold Hits, the upcoming greatest-hits compilation from the Beastie Boys, out Nov. 8. Today, we bring you some pretty cool video footage of the triple troublemakers themselves giving a track-by-track analysis of each song on the collection. Check out the footage in Windows Media (lo/hi), Real Video (lo/hi) or QuickTime (lo/hi/Cheech & Chong).

Solid Gold Hits tracklisting:

1. So What‘cha Want

2. Brass Monkey

3. Ch-Check It Out

4. No Sleep ‘Til Brooklyn

5. Hey Ladies

6. Pass The Mic

7. An Open Letter To NYC

8. Root Down

9. Shake Your Rump

10. Intergalactic

11. Sure Shot

12. Body Movin‘ (Fatboy Slim Remix)

13. Triple Trouble

14. Sabotage

15. Fight For Your Right