Ace Enders will release a cover of the Verve's "Bittersweet Symphony" on Dec. 2 featuring Mark Hoppus of (+44), Craig Owens of Chiodos, Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low, Kenneth Vasoli of Person L, Bryce Avery of the Rocket Summer, Aaron Marsh of Copeland and Duane F. Okun of Socratic. The song will be available on iTunes and proceeds will benefit the VH1 Save The Music Foundation.