Clothing chain Banana Republic has partnered up with a variety of musicians for their new "City Stories" campaign, viewable here. There, you can find interviews, performances and more from Dashboard Confessional, OK Go, Liz Phair and others. A free, three-song digital EP featuring an unreleased OK Go track, as well as songs from Liz Phair and David Sanchez, can be grabbed here (iTunes required).

Those three songs as well as six others are featured on City Sounds Volume 1, a compilation available free with purchase inside Banana Republic stores. The tracklisting is below:

1. OK Go - Here It Goes Again (UK Surf)
2. Sara Bareilles - Gravity
3. Dashboard Confessional - Stolen (Live- Previously Unreleased)
4. Liz Phair - Never Said
5. Ayo - Sometimes (Acoustic - Previously Unreleased)
6. Esperanza Spalding - Sunlight (Previously Unreleased)
7. David Sanchez - Manto Azul
8. Tommy Torres - Imparable
9. David Garrett - Rock Prelude