Ariana Grande released the album cover for her forthcoming album Thank U, Next. However, Grande’s latest cover is giving us major vampire vibes — And it looks like we aren’t the only ones.

Fans from across the globe are comparing Grande to vampires, bats and fellow goths. 

Read more: Bring Me The Horizon perform haunting cover of Billie Eilish’s “when the party’s over”
The Thank U, Next album cover features Grande upside down, sporting black lipstick and her signature high ponytail.
She is definitely changing things up from her previous covers. Check out what other fans have to say about Grande’s vampy look.

The album cover release comes just after Grande released the tracklist for thank u, next. Featuring well-received singles such as the title track and “7 Rings,” Grande’s forthcoming record is gearing up to be one of Grande’s most successful records to date. Check out the tracklist below.

Thank U, Next tracklist
  1. "imagine"
  2. "needy"
  3. "NASA"
  4. "bloodline"
  5. "fake smile"
  6. "bad idea"
  7. "make up"
  8. "ghostin"
  9. "in my head"
  10. "7 rings"
  11. "thank u, next"
  12. "break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored"

Thank U, Next is set to arrive February 8. You can pre-order your copy of it here.

Recently, Ariana Grande was accused of stealing elements from Princess Nokia’s song “Mine” for her track “7 rings.” However, Princess Nokia was later then accused of stealing beats from Kali Uchi.

What are your thoughts on Ariana Grande’s latest album cover? Let us know in the comments below. 

See more: 20 totally goth lipsticks that aren’t black

[envira-gallery id="194688"]