Artery Recordings have released a 15-song sampler featuring tracks from Slaves (Jonny Craig's new band), Kublai Khan, Upon This Dawning and many more. Download it for free now.

The label have a slew of upcoming releases including the debut studio release from the aforementioned Slaves, as well as Chelsea Grin, Death Of An Era and more. Be sure to follow the label on Facebook to stay up to date with all the artists on their roster.