Gothenburg’s melodic death metal pioneers At The Gates are set to release their first studio album in nearly 19 years, At War With Reality, on October 28 in North America via Century Media Records. In anticipation of the release, the band have posted a teaser video giving fans a brief look into the record. You can check out the clip below, and leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Additionally, At The Gates have launched North American pre-orders for At War With Reality. The rest of the world will have the opportunity to pre-order the record later this month. It will mark the band’s first release since their 1995 effort, Slaughter Of The Soul

At War With Reality track listing:

1. El Altar Del Dios Desconocido 

2. Death And The Labyrinth

3. At War With Reality 

4. The Circular Ruins 

5. Heroes And Tombs

6. The Conspiracy Of The Blind

7. Order From Chaos

8. The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)

9. The Head Of The Hydra

10. City Of Mirrors

11. Eater Of Gods

12. Upon Pillars Of Dust

13. The Night Eterna