Avril Lavigne has announced her next album Love Suxis coming out February 25 via Travis Barker's DTA Records. In preparation for the album, Lavigne also revealed she will drop the track "Love It When You Hate Me" featuring blackbear on January 15.

Read more: Avril Lavigne has announced plans to make a 'Sk8er Boi" movie

Love Sux will feature guest appearances by blink-182's Mark Hoppus and Machine Gun Kelly.

Lavigne spoke to Entertainment Weekly in December 2021 about the inspiration behind the album, where she said it's "fast. It's fun. It's pure rock 'n' roll from front to back."

"We used live guitars and live drums and didn't hold back, and just got to do exactly what I wanted and what I feel like I've probably wanted to do for a long time," she says.

Love Sux tracklisting:

1. "Cannonball"
2. "Bois Lie" (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. "Bite Me"
4. "I Love It When You Hate Me" (feat. blackbear)
5. "Love Sux"
6. "Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending"
7. "Avalanche"
8. "Déjà Vu"
9. "F.U"
10. "All I Wanted" (feat. Mark Hoppus)
11. "Dare To Love Me"
12. "Break Of A Heartache"