Bad Religion have announced plans to release their first Christmas album, Christmas Songs.

The upcoming release will feature eight holiday classics covered in the the band's punk-rock style—you can view the entire track listing below.

Christmas Songs is due out October 29 via Epitaph Records.

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

02. O Come All Ye Faithful

03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

04. White Christmas

05. Little Drummer Boy

06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

07. What Child Is This?

08. Angels We Have Heard On High

09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)