Blessthefall will headline the Boys Of Summer Australian tour with support from Like Moths To Flames and the Color Morale in January 2014.

Tickets will go on sale Thursday, October 31 at 9 am local time. For ticket links and more, hit up the tour's official Facebook event.

TOUR DATES - JANUARY 2014

Wednesday 8 January - The Rev Brisbane 18+

Thursday 9 January - Eagleby South School Hall Brisbane AA

Friday 10 Feb - Panthers Newcastle Lic AA

Saturday 11 January - The Annandale Sydney 18+

Sunday 12 January - The Annandale Sydney AA

Tuesday 14 January - The Basement Canberra 18+

Wednesday 15 January - Arrow On Swanston Melbourne AA

Thursday 16 January - The Corner Hotel Melbourne 18+

Friday 17 January - Fowlers Adelaide Lic AA 

Saturday 18 January - Amplifier Perth 18+ **The Color Morale not appearing

Sunday 19 January - YMCA HQ Perth AA **The Color Morale not appearing