Blink-182 played a one-off encore-only show to an intimate crowd in honor of their record NINE dropping today, and you can see a video of the full gig. 

A few days ago, the band announced they’d be doing the show in New York on Thursday night with Spotify, and dubbed it the NINE Encores. 

Read more:Taco Bell unveils hot sauce, baby burrito Halloween costumes

It took place at punk venue Saint Vitus in Brooklyn.

The band also shared a link for people to be able to see the show live-streamed. You can see both tweets below. 

Lucky fans who were in attendance at the small show got to hear the band play 10 iconic tracks both new and old. You can read the setlist below. 

NINE Encores setlist
  1. “Feeling This” 
  2. “The Rock Show” 
  3. “Darkside” 
  4. “Bored To Death” 
  5. “Built This Pool” 
  6. “Hated You” 
  7. “I Miss You” 
  8. “First Date” 
  9. “All The Small Things” 
  10. “Dammit” 

You can see the full live stream of the show below. 

As previously stated, blink-182 just dropped their latest album NINE today. You can listen to it below and read a review of the record here

NINE is available now here, and you can check out the full tracklisting below. The band wrap up their 20th anniversary Enema Of The State tour with Lil Wayne and Neck Deep in Brooklyn (after canceling the final Columbus date). They also have two festival appearances including TwitchCon in San Diego and Aftershock in Sacramento. Tickets are available here.

NINE Tracklisting
  1. “The First Time”
    2. “Happy Days”
    3. “Heaven”
    4. “Darkside”
    5. “Blame It On My Youth”
    6. “Generational Divide”
    7. “Run Away”
    8. “Black Rain”
    9. “I Really Wish I Hated You”
    10. “Pin the Grenade”
    11. “No Heart To Speak Of”
    12. “Ransom”
    13. “On Some Emo Shit”
    14. “Hungover You”
    15. “Remember To Forget Me”

What do you think of the blink-182 intimate gig? Sound off in the comments down below!

See more: 25 creepy kid’s films that absolutely wrecked our childhood

[envira-gallery id="195048"]