A whole new set of songs have just been announced for Guitar Hero Live, including popular bands Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco, Echosmith, You Me At Six and more. Check out the full tracklist below and don't forget to pick up the game when it comes out on October 20 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, Playstation 4, Playstation 3, Wii U and mobile devices. 

Read more: Paramore, Asking Alexandria, Disturbed, more announced for ‘Guitar Hero Live’


You Me At Six – "Lived a Lie"

Blink-182 - "The Rock Show"

Echosmith - "Cool Kids"

​Panic! At the Disco – "Girls/Girls/Boys"

Royal Blood – "Come on Over"

Megadeth – "Hangar 18"

In Flames – "Deliver Us"

Boston – "More Than a Feeling"

Rush - "Limelight"

Kasabian – "Club Foot"

Dream Theater – "The Looking Glass"

Charlie XCX – "Famous"

Passion Pit – "Take a Walk"

James Bay – "Hold Back The River"

MGMT – "Time to Pretend"

Kings of Leon – "Sex on Fire"