The Lawrence Arms' Brendan Kelly and Dan Andriano of Alkaline Trio will be touring Europe together this summer. Dates are as follows.

The duo will also be releasing a split 7-inch for the tour via Red Scare.

Mon 25 Jun

England

Kingston

Fighting Cocks

Tue 26 Jun

England

Brighton

Prince Albert

Wed 27 Jun

England

Tunbridge Wells

The Forum

Thu 28 Jun

England

Southampton

The Cellar

Fri 29 Jun

England

Bristol

The Croft

Sat 30 Jun

England

Manchester

Star & Garter

Sun 01 Jul

England

Sheffield

The Greystones

Mon 02 Jul

Scotland

Glasgow

Stereo

Tue 03 Jul

England

London

Borderline

Wed 04 Jul

France

Lille

Shaka Laka

Thu 05 Jul

Belgium

Brugge

JH Thope

Fri 06 Jul

Germany

Hamburg

Prinzenbar

Sat 07 Jul

Germany

Berlin

Roter Salon

Sun 08 Jul

Austria

Vienna

Arena - 3 Raum Bar

Mon 09 Jul

Switzerland

Zurich

Eldorado

Tue 10 Jul

Germany

Munich

Sunny Red

Wed 11 Jul

Germany

Cologne

Stereo Wonderland