Brightwell have released their debut single "Separation" in the lyric video below. The group announced their formation last month, are based across Michigan, Texas and Illinois, and feature former Attack Attack! vocalist Nick Barham plus former For The Fallen Dreams drummer Arvin Sarathy.

"Separation" was produced by Nick Scott (Miss May I, The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza), who works under Joey Sturgis at the Foundation Recording Studio.